条款和条件

• 主要预订名称负责最终服务。

• 旅行时随身携带您的行程单。必须在抵达法鲁机场时将其提供给您的司机。

• 可以随时通过电子邮件或电话取消。直到您转移前 48 小时。

• 我们不承担因预订错误(例如错误的航班日期、时间、接送地址或地点)而产生的责任。我们总是或最好检查每个预订的每一个细节,但是预订的细节是客户的责任。

• 必须在您抵达前 48 小时修改预订。

• 我们将为每位客户携带 1 个手提箱和 1 个手提行李。任何额外的行李(例如高尔夫球杆、冲浪板、自行车)都必须在预订时披露。我们不负责携带任何未申报的额外行李。您有义务通过电子邮件或在预订中通知我们此类项目,我们将做出必要的安排。如果您为每位客户携带超过 1 个手提箱和手提行李旅行,则可能需要支付额外费用(如果需要更大的车辆)。

• Faro Airport Transfers Algarve 保留拒绝运送受酒精或药物影响或被认为对我们的司机构成风险的客户的权利。

• 我们的车辆内禁止吸烟。除水外,也不允许食用食物和饮料。

• 如果您前往私人目的地,例如别墅,请向业主索取您的目的地行程,并将其提供给您的司机。我们不负责找不到您的私人地址目的地。

• 我们将努力准时到达法鲁机场接您,并在您按预定时间返回法鲁机场时接您,但我们不对超出我们控制范围的延误负责,例如交通延误、天气状况符合警方规定停止等。然而,如果发生任何此类事件,我们将尽可能与您联系。

• 我们对运输途中损坏或丢失的物品不承担任何责任。您的财产完全由您负责。

• 如果由于我们无法控制的情况导致我们无法到达您想要的目的地,我们将免费为客户提供替代运输服务。

• 如果您在旅行前未告知您需要加高座椅或婴儿座椅,我们保留出于健康和安全规范拒绝运送您的团体的权利。

• 如果我们没有在预定的时间到达接载点,我们会要求客户给我们15 分钟的时间,这将使我们有足够的时间来处理可能出现的不可预见的情况。 (我们会在可能的情况下联系客户)。

• 如果您的团队成员没有通知我们的司机您的延误,我们保留在预先安排的接送时间后 15 分钟离开您的住处的权利。

• 我们将在您在法鲁着陆后等待大约 1 小时。如果行李有问题,只要您通知我们,您会派 1 名您的团队成员在抵达时找到我们,我们将很乐意等您,直到问题解决。如果您独自旅行,请拨打电话告知我们在您的文书工作中提供。

退款

可以随时通过电子邮件或电话取消,直到您转移前 48 小时。在符合此条件的情况下,可全额退款。

使用条款

查看我们的 条款 0f 使用 使用我们网站的页面。

Terms and Conditions

• The lead booking name is responsible for the final service.

• Carry your itinerary with you all the times when traveling. It must be provided to your driver on arrival at faro airport.

• Cancellations are permited at any time by email or phone. Until 48 hours prior your transfer.

• We cannot accept responsibility from booking errors like, wrong flight date, time, pickup/dropoff address or location. We always do or best to check every detail on each reservation, however the details on the booking are client’s responsibility.

• Modifications to booking must be made 48hrs prior to your arrival.

• We will carry 1 suitcase and 1 hand luggage per client. Any extra baggage (eg. golf clubs, surf boards, bicycles) must be disclosed on booking. We cannot be responsible to carry any extra luggage not declared. You have the obligation to inform us of such items by email or in the booking itself and we will make the necessary arrangements. If you are travelling with more than 1 suitcase and hand luggage per client extra charges may be applicable (if a bigger vehicle is required).

• Faro Airport Transfers Algarve reserve the right to refuse to transport clients under the influence of alchol or drugs or considered to be a risk to our driver.

• Smoking is not permited in our vehicles. Consumption of food and beverages is also not permitted with the exception of water.

• If you’re travelling to a private destination such as a villa, please request to the owner the itinerary to your destination, and provide it to your driver. We cannot be responsible to not find your private address destination.

• We will endeavour to arrive for collection at Faro airport on time and collect you on your return to Faro Airport at the pre arranged time, however we can not be held responsible for delays beyond our control Eg.Traffic delays,weather conditions compliance with police stops etc.. We will however contact you where possible in the event of any such occurrence.

• We cannot accept responsibility for items damaged or lost in transit. Your property is entirly your responsibility.

• Should we fail to reach your desired destination due to circumstances beyond our control, we will provide alternative transportation at no extra cost to the client.

• We reserve the right to decline to transport your party due to health and safety specifications should you not advise you require booster or baby seats prior to travelling.

• We would ask clients give us a margin of 15 minutes should we not arrive at the pick up at the time pre arranged , this will give us adequate time to deal with unforseen circumstances which may arise. (We will contact client where possible).

• We reserve the right to depart your accommodation 15 minutes after the pre arranged pick up time should a member of your party not advise our driver of your delay.

• We will wait approx 1 hour after your landing time in Faro. Should there be a problem with luggage, provided you advise us by sending 1 member of your party to find us in arrivals we will be happy to wait for you until the problem is resolved.. if you are travelling alone please advise by calling the number provided on your paperwork.

Refunds

Cancellations are permited at any time by email or phone, until 48 hours prior your transfer. A full refund is applicable under the compliance of this condition.

Terms of Use

See our Terms 0f Use page for using our website.